Dresden Seeking Social Media Partners

My colleague Ralf Lippold in Dresden is seeking social media partners around the world.  He writes:

I am a passionate social media / network enabler working on bringing together art, science, and technology in my beautiful city of Dresden News (City of Dresden), and at the meanwhile globally connect with passionate global citizens around, just like Sheridan, making the impossible a soon reality.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Kultur-im-Kraftwerk-Jetzt/431966353524689?fref=ts

I am a passionate blogger about ballet, and opera, and following Singularity University’s, and Peter H. Diamandis activities to spread the use of information technology within rising fields, and create a state of Abundance (of opportunities to create economic wealth).

More on my actions on http://about.me/RalfLippold

Thanks a lot for your support, and connecting with Dresden 

Ralf

Social Media Ambassador at Abundance Hub; Studied Business Dynamics at MIT Sloan School of Management

